2014 Special Sales

 

Regular Sales Every Wednesday

Cows and Bulls sell @ 9:00 a.m.

Feeders and Cow/Calf pairs to follow

                    

Calf Pre-Sort Internet Sales

 Angus Influence – Saturday October 18 @ 10 am

Exotic X – Saturday October 25 @ 10 am

Angus Influence – Saturday November 1 @ 10 am 

 

Open Consignment Bred Cow & Heifer Sales

Saturday November 22 @ 12 noon

Saturday November 29 @ 12 noon

Saturday December 6 @ 12 noon

Featuring Little Willow Creek 200 Simmental Influenced Bred Heifers

Saturday December 13 @ 12 noon

Featruing Tingley Farms 300 Home Raised Black Bred Heifers

Saturday December 20 @ 12 noon

Special Bred Heifer Sales

West Gold Farms Annual Purebred Production Sale – Friday November 21 @ 1pm

*Click here for more information*

Westman Farms Bred Heifer Sale Monday December 1 @ 12noon

Y-Coulee Bred Heifer & Red Angus Bull Sale – Monday December 8 @ 12noon

Click on the links below for more information and pictures

   Simm X Heifers      Red Angus X Heifers    Red Angus Bulls    Y-Coulee Horse                                      

Horse Sale September 25 2014

Tack @ 5:30pm Horses @ 6:00pm 

****Call for more information regarding any of these sales****